The Special Ones

CCNF Elite Conductors League

Conductors who have committed to operate outside the box and extend their range of responsibilities to work with a variety of choirs as part of one of the CCNF project portfolios are inducted in the CCNF Elite Conductors League.

We believe most of these conductors has the metal to take the South African Choral Industry forward and sustain the wonderful active choral culture for future generations.

Congratulations to all for being a pioneer and rising to the occasion.

Christelle Engelbrecht
Mbuso Ndlovu
Qolani Masango
Phumlani Kulushe
Ruan Odendaal
Sizwe Modlane
Bhekani Buthelezi
William Silk
Michaelangelo Cloete
Jan Megan Thorne
Linda Claassen
Monde Mdingi
Xander Kritzinger
Maria Rademan-Viviers
Bernard Kr├╝ger
Odwa Mvunge

Choral Celebration Network Foundation NPC . 2023 All Rights Reserved